7 EU Nations Suspend AstraZeneca Roll-Out

More countries have followed Denmark by suspending approval of the AstraZeneca jab. Norway, Denmark, Estonia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, and Italy have now opted to halt use of the injection, creating more problems for Europe’s sluggish jab roll-out.

One thought on “7 EU Nations Suspend AstraZeneca Roll-Out”

  1. CDC Emergency Use Authorization is only legal if there is no other preventative or cure. Hydrochloroquine, Ivermectin, Budesonide, Azithromycin and Doxycline have all been proven to be effective against the Chinese Cootie Plague.

    CRISPR Gain-of-Function voodoo vaccines are experimental genocide programs.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s